Contact

Telephone +64 9 573 1405
Fax +64 9 573 0393
Physical Address 21 Gabador Place, Mount Wellington
Auckland 1060, New Zealand
Mailing Address PO Box 14-218, Panmure
Auckland 1741, New Zealand

 

 

Inquiries

General Inquiries and New Construction
info@mcmullenandwing.com

Superyacht Tenders
sytenders@mcmullenandwing.com

Finance & Accounts
accounts@mcmullenandwing.com

Key Contacts

Michael Eaglen, Chief Executive Officer
michael.eaglen@mcmullenandwing.com

Jeff Porter, Chief Technical Officer
jeff.porter@mcmullenandwing.com

Mary Jackson, Finance Manager
mary.jackson@mcmullenandwing.com

Phil Allen, Resources Manager
philip.allen@mcmullenandwing.com

Craig Sutherland, Project Coordinator
craig.sutherland@mcmullenandwing.com

Simon Pierpoint, Project Coordinator
simon.pierpoint@mcmullenandwing.com

David Porter, Director
david.porter@mcmullenandwing.com

Terry Porter, Director
terry.porter@mcmullenandwing.com